Join our e-Club and Save!
Traveler Opinions

What a great place to stay!  (In the center of most activity).  Rooms are large, clean and contain everything one needs for a stay.  The best part of staying is the help.  Everyone extremely friendly and helpful.  Always ready to smile and laugh with the customers.  Always ready to accommodate one's every wish.  The staff make or break a business.  You should be here for quite a while.  Bob, West Point NE, October 2010

The size of the room was great and comfortable. It was so quiet.  We are already booked for next year in the Fall.  We enjoyed the animals made out of towels.  Don, October 2010

We spent four nights at your hotel.  Every minute was a pleasure.  Your employees were right on their mark from the minute we arrived until we left.  Your prices on the rooms are well within reason, which we enjoyed too!  Just keep it up.  You are doing a good job.  We are always looking for Best Western when we travel.  James, Nashville TN, September 2010

Impressed by cleanliness of room/bath...individual washable shower curtain excellent.  Other hotels, I pack my own.  Breakfast area was very good--everything fresh/clean.  Ken, Wichita KS, July 2010

Very pleasant stay.  Also like the convenience of the laundry on-site.
Sonya, Hagerstown MD, June 2010

Great locations for shows we had reservations for.  Will gladly recommend you to others for convenience as well as nice place to stay.
Annette, Martin TN, June 2010

Having two sinks was wonderful!  Loved the swan towel.  Great air conditioning--quiet.  We were very impressed with the Bible (Psalm 23) and the sweet note from the management.  Great pool.  Very relaxing.  Quiet, convenient location.  Robyn, Tyler TX, June 2010

We stayed on June 8th.  What an AWESOME experience we had.  Loved the first floor, close to swimming pool, could go outside and inside easily.  Also, the lady who sold us the tickets to Cirque Montage was great, our seats were AWESOME and the staff who gave us our room was great too.  We will be back.  Thanks for the great stay.  Robert and Marilyn, June 2010

I was really impressed to see someone check the PH in the pools daily.  Very clean surroundings/grounds.  The beds were comfortable.  The staff was quick to respond.  We really enjoyed our stay! 

Anonymous, June 2010

We have stayed here several times and we really, really like it.  We asked for this hotel when we were ready to make our reservations.  Thanks to you and your staff.  We will be back.  God Bless!  We do recommend this hotel to our friends.  Johnnie, DeKalb TX, June 2010

The front desk worker was a very pleasant person.  Her answers to different questions and directions were very good.  Being able to acquire our show tickets here was truly hassle free.  Our room was very expectable, A.M. breakfast very tasty and clean.  A wonderful place to stay.
Anonymous, June 2010

We enjoyed our stay and will come again.  Great room!!!  Thanks!
Robert, Stillwater OK, June 2010

Can't say too much about the nice things about our (first) stay in Branson.  It was a wonderful stay overall starting with the registration personnel at BW CPI.  (Even the drivers on 76 hwy MO style were very courteous.) To all we say Macho thanks.  Aloha ce auro (love is God).  Have a nice day!  Karl, Hilo HI, May 2010

My parents were on a cross-country drive to visit me and my wife and I was startled to hear only good things about their stay at this property.  I mention this because it is quite rare for my Mom not to find fault with something--especially at a restaurant or hotel.  So take my word for it.  If my Mom can't find something to complain about--it rarely happens--then you can rest assured the Center Pointe Inn will exceed your expectations as well.  Nice property, good value and great customer care.

Jack, Phoenix AZ, May 2010

My father made all arrangements--he said best place to stay!  We loved everything...location is perfect!  Clean and comfortable rooms and safe. Love having a fridge, coffee pot, etc.  Everything we needed! We will stay here again when we visit Branson.  Thanks for everything! 

Anonymous, May 2010

We were very well impressed.  Check-in was super. Really made you feel welcome.  Room was beautiful and super clean.   Breakfasts were always great.  We never saw so much food choices. Our stay was wonderful.  Thank you all!!  Howard, Chicago IL, May 2010

Awesome.  We have been to a lot of hotels in Branson, when we found this hotel we decided this is our favorite.  This is our third visit here.  This time we brought our teenagers with us. They really enjoyed the pool and game room.  My husband and I enjoyed the hot tub.  The staff is very friendly.  Keep up the good work.  Payton, Missouri, April 2010

We really enjoy staying here!  You are very nice to us.  The place is so close to many of the shows and restaurants we go to.  We love coming to Branson and look forward to our next visit.  Your guys are GREAT! 

Gordon, April 2010

The towel swan was a nice surprise!  What talent!  Reminded us of the cruise we went on.  I especially like the open Bible and the prayer for "A Stranger In Your Gates".  Anonymous, April 2010

We have enjoyed our stay.  Our room location was on second floor, but very quiet.  Good sleeping.  Ronald, Petersburg Alaska, April 2010

Our stay was very pleasant, the pillows are amazing.  The pool was always clean and at a good temperature.  Everyone was very friendly.  I would definitely stay here again.  Anonymous, April 2010

The towels looked very nice.  Everything was very clean! 

Jessica, Oologah OK, March 2010

There were no problems.  The room was clean and very comfortable.

Betty, Jerusalem AR, March 2010

Thank you for honoring God by welcoming us with a blessing and his word and the towel swan was a beautiful touch too.  We were especially blessed by the friendliness of your housekeeping and breakfast room personnel.

Nancy, Omaha NE, March 2010

It is a wonderful hotel.  Staff friendly and hotel clean and well kept. 

Cathy, Raul AR, February 2010

We absolutely enjoy staying in this hotel (approximately 8 nights a year).  Personnel very friendly and steady for many years.  Location is perfect and convenient.  Gift Shop selection is great as well as competitive and friendly personnel where we can obtain great seats for all our shows. 

Carma, Farmers Branch TX, November 2009

Enjoyed our trip--central location--loved our swan towel!!  Everyone was very pleasant.  Carole, Arlington TX, November 2009

Don't change a thing!  Nice large room and bath with jetted tub--comfy bed--access to shows and shopping.  Loved it all! 
Larry and Sue, Columbia MO, November 2009

We were here to attend the 350th Air Police Squadron Reunion.  The Deluxe Continental Breakfast was the best I have ever had.  We have traveled in Europe, the South Pacific and Southeast Asia and your hotel is the best that we have ever stayed in.  Thanks for a super three day vacation. Anonymous, November 2009

Very comfortable--slept like a baby. 

Charles, East Point FL, November 2009

Your complimentary breakfast offered anything a person could want!  Excellent presentation the way room was laid out.  I also learned how to make a bath towel swan!  Very unique, have never seen this before.  From now on my bed will have a swan on it. 

June, Saskatchewan Canada, October 2009

I was very surprised and pleased with my stay, it has been my best stay since coming to Branson.  Deborah, Perry AR, October 2009

Very clean--like the two sinks and mirror--convenient for my husband and me.  Truly enjoyed the stay--handy to shows and good restaurant. 

Anne, Notch State NE, October 2009

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!  I would highly recommend you to others.  I was impressed and blessed by your thoughtful prayer on top of the Bible!  Wonderful.  Rollie, Lakeside Park KY, October 2009

Our stay was excellent, you had the best breakfast we have ever seen at a hotel.  Your gravy was great. Thank you so much for everything.

Michael, September 2009

Our stay was excellent. We will return when next in Branson, as well as recommend you to our family and friends.  We loved the idea of the family suite.  Thank you!  Bob, Smithton IL, September 2009

Have stayed in Branson many times.  This hotel has been our favorite.  We have stayed here several times and always enjoyed our stay. 

Kent, Marysville KS, September 2009

This was my first trip to Branson, Missouri.  It is very important that when guests come to visit that the place of dwelling makes the trip worthwhile.  Comfort with good customer service will bring people back and recommend a hotel.  Best Western is the place I want to come back when I return to Branson always.  Brenda, Kansas City MO, September 2009

Our stay was great!  Nice, clean, quiet rooms, breakfast okay and pool area good.  Personnel were friendly and prompt.  Would stay again and recommend to family and friends to stay at hotel--good rates. 

Tammy, North Concord AR, September 2009

The tub/shower installation is the best I have seen.  The open Bible and the small "To Our Guests" card is appreciated.  The breakfast set-u is great.  Your breakfast room attendant does a good friendly job. 

John, Bloomington CA, September 2009

We were more than pleased with all things!  We found everything to be excellent.  We are celebrating 39 years of marriage and enjoyed your suite! 

Fred, Belle Fource SD, August 2009

The people made this location the "Best"  experience. Best Western Center Pointe Inn did everything possible to have this stay be the most enjoyable.  I highly recommend it for everyone! 

Miles, Carmel IN, August 2009

Excellent accommodations, excellent service.  Would like available dates as well as special offers.  Thank you!  David, Bentonville AR, August 2009

This is the third year in a row that we have stayed here and it won't be the last.  I actually had a chance to get a two bedroom, 2 bath condo for $10.00 less a night than staying here, but chose to return here because the rooms are so clean and the staff is so friendly and helpful.  See you next year!  Anonymous, Room 238, August 2009

All front desk ladies were very helpful and efficient.  Lady in gift shop helped us immensely booking shows here in Branson.  Housekeeping was great.  Great place to stay!  Gerald, Millersburgh OH, July 2009

Both my wife and I feel your location is in the center of places and shows we chose to enjoy.  We were welcomed by very friendly, informed staff and your service people took great care of us for our 7 day stay.  Thanks for a great stay and relaxing days at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn location!!  Robert and Bonnie, Forestville NY, July 2009

I like your prices and reward program.  Daniel, Huntsville TX, June 2009

My husband and I loved the vaulted ceiling room and larger bath. Loved everything about our stay.  Carol, Marion IA, June 2009

Your continental breakfast had the best selection of any I have seen.  Anonymous, June 2009

Addition of magnifying mirror is great!  Thanks--housekeeper was great!  Thank you!  Joyce, Daingerfield TX, June 2009

Keep up the good work!!  Most of all we loved and were blessed with the prayer card and Bible.  Plan on staying here for Christmas 2010 and bringing the whole family.  Bill, Irving TX, May 2009

We stay here every year. This is the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at and the breakfast is fantastic.  Bob, Fort Dodge IA, May 2009

Of all the Best Westerns we've stayed in all across the United States, this one has been the best.  Great job--keep up the good work. 

Robert, May 2009

I would like to say thank you for the smoke-free room!  The beds are in good shape and very comfortable.  Our two nights here were so enjoyable. Keep up the good work you do here of serving others. 

Tommy, Murray KY, May 2009

My first trip to Branson--saw the beautiful pool and hot tub. Hope to use them next time.  I'll see you then. Randy, Prosper TX, May 2009

Enjoyed the stay.  I won't stay anywhere else by here when I come to Branson.  Fantastic service and very friendly people.

Bonnie, Wellston OK, May 2009

We were more than satisfied with our stay. The personnel did an outstanding job.  The rooms were very clean and we enjoyed the continental breakfast daily.  We were able to walk to some of the shows. Loved the convenient location.  A big thank you to our assistant manager--you were so helpful with all the shows. 

Dennis and Jean, Louisville, KY April 2009

We like the location and stay here every time we come to Branson. Hope to be back for the Christmas holiday season, otherwise we'll see you next year.  Cherie, Arlington Heights, IL  April 2009

This is our second visit to this hotel.  We hope to be back.  It is the best we have found.  It is an excellent location for the shows, the breakfast is very good.  We have enjoyed our visit.  The staff is very friendly and very helpful.  It is nice not having to leave the building to purchase tickets.  Ralph, Hobart IN, March 2009

If I could ever plan a bathroom, this is a perfect model for convenience and accessibility--everything needed is at hand.  Loved it. 

Trudy, Webster Groves MO, December 2008

This was a wonderful stay.  We are used to staying in high-end hotels with my job, so I was leery about staying in a mid-range chain hotel.  The staff was incredibly accommodating, the room was clean--as were all facilities, the breakfast was surprisingly large, we were very pleased with our stay.  Penny, Lawton OK, November 2008

Rooms are so quiet--Wow!  Peace and open Bibles.  Keep up the good work--forever thankful.  Arnold and Carolyn, St. Peters MO, October 2008

We always enjoy our stay!  Really like the addition of refrigerator and microwave.  Helen, Mexico MO, September 2008

I want to let you know that this hotel is fabulous! It has been some time since I stayed at a Best Western and this hotel has got it together.  It is clean, the staff friendly, the WI-FI abundant, and the breakfast--well there is nothing continental about it.  Darrin, August 2008

Everything was great--pool and hot tub feel great--sauna was relaxing--everything worked great.  This place was the most relaxing hotel we have ever stayed.  We have no regrets and are looking forward to staying here every time we come to Branson.  Richard, Fredonia KS, August, 2008

Outstanding value!  Clean, quiet, comfortable--and the location is excellent.  It is literally right next to the Titanic Museum and just across the street from the Osmond Family Theater.  Restaurants and shopping (and a drugstore too) are within walking distance.  We will definitely stay there again next time!  A, Springfield MO, August, 2008

Your rooms are exceptionally clean.  The family room is ideal.  The pools are well maintained.  -Keith, Republic MO, August, 2008

 

The open Bible was so very welcoming!  Thank you!  The beds are so comfortable--we slept so well!  Pillows?  Fantastic!  Breakfast staff was great and so were the food/drinks!  The cleaning staff was outstanding!  Fabulous cleaning staff!  This was "home" clean and that is so important to us when traveling with children.  Thank you.  Anonymous, July 2008

I just wanted you to know that I had an excellent stay at this hotel.  The hotel I work for is also outstanding, so my standards were very high.  Everything about this hotel, including the Assistant General Manager who checked me in, was great.  I felt taken care of throughout my entire stay.  Angela, Kirkwood MO, July 2008

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days in mid-July.  I researched many hotels on the Internet and chose this hotel because of the moderate price and indoor/outdoor pools.  The hotel was very clean and the indoor pool area was perfect for our daughters.  The beds were also extremely comfortable.  In fact, we slept in all 3 days ...something that never happens at home. The staff was friendly, and the ticket booking service in the gift shop was a great help.  The hotel was also very convenient to most all attractions.  I was very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone who wants a clean, nice place to stay at a decent price.  Texas Traveler, July 2008

We return again and again--as well as recommending this facility to our adult children.  The value and quality remains excellent year after year.  In a a time of cut backs and downsizing your efforts are commendable!  As long as you are here, we will remain return guests. 

Dennis, Greenbriar AR, May 2008

Such a pleasure to have your guest service make all our show reservations-9 in all for 6 days.  All ticket pickups were no problem and all seats were excellent.  We could not have made ourselves a better schedule. Made our visit a good one!  Paul and Laura, May 2008

We have stayed in hotels all over the country.  This was the most comfortable, enjoyable stay we've ever experienced anywhere.  The room was quiet and spacious.  Did I mention QUIET!  Wonderful stay.  Next time we return to Branson, we will call ahead to reserve this room for our week stay.  Thanks for a great stay!  Gail, Kountz TX, May 2008

View more Traveler Opinions | Share your experience with us